Business Advisors Contacts

  • Future Print Apprentice wins national award

    3:28PM Tuesday, 09 February 2016
    Jessica McAuley, a Western Australia Future Print apprentice who works at Drum Print in Mandurah, has just been awarded the prestigious L.I.A. biennial Graduate award at the PICA event in Brisbane.
    more
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next

We can't afford to ignore the print industry,it benefits everyone

Lead Advisor

Dov Hirst 0438 596 957 or dhirst@futureprint.org.au


New South Wales and ACT:

John Clements 0405 650 508 or john@futureprint.org.au

Victoria:

Richard Rasmussen 0402 021 101 or richard@futurprint.org.au
David Galbraith 0434 746 313 or dgalbraith@futureprint.org.au

Tasmania:

Ian Locke 0417 584 422 or ian@futureprint.org.au

Queensland:

Rohan Cassell 0434 077 380 or rohan@futureprint.org.au

South Australia:

Gordon Wilson 0434746314 or gwilson@futureprint.org.au

Western Australia:

Katie Stokes 0448 803 776 or katie@futureprint.org.au